24x7 Emergency Plumbing Service

Review Us

We value our customer's opinions and love to get feedback.  Please take a moment to give us a review on Google, it's easy to do and only take a few seconds... 

Review Us On Google

Thank you for your business!

  • 5 star review  I have been using VP plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. They are extremely efficient with their work. Vincent and his crew have completed a bathroom remodel, to fixing a faucet for me and my family. They are reliable and also very accommodating to my busy schedule. I only recommend VP Plumbing for your plumbing needs.

    thumb Andrea Rosenberg
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  Had an issue with my toilet leaking. Vinny was able to fix the problem quickly and stopped the water from going everywhere. Saved me alot of money with the quick response. I will definitely call him again

    thumb Brandon Bayer
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  I've been using VP Plumbing for years and I'm very happy with the work that Vinny and his guys have done. We used them for our full kitchen and bathroom renovation, heating for our finished basement and even the small miscellaneous jobs that come up from time to time. They always take the time to discuss all the options with us and what the costs will be. Give them a call on your next project, you'll be happy with the results.

    thumb Brendan Cucinello
    4/18/2017
  • 5 star review  I used VP Plumbing & Heating a month ago and i got a rough plumbing put in my basement along with new piping throughout the home as well as some fixes we made from a prior plumber i had used 7 months ago. Not only does the owner of the business Vinny answer the phone every time i called but would make sure i was 100% perfect with everything happening. The estimate was professional and through out the process the job was done amazing. Dave from the company is not only a amazing plumber as he was there throughout the job but left a friend. There crew is classy and enjoyable to be around. I would Recommend them to any one with a job big or small. Give a call and im sure the crew at VP Plumbing & Heating will surprise you as they did me. I will be using them again for sure. Thank you guys.

    thumb Shoreham Wines
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  Vinny and the crew from VP Plumbing are the best!!! They are very professional, highly knowledgeable, personable and prompt. I wouldn't use any one else for my plumbing needs & will highly recommended them.

    thumb Amy Todaro Santoro
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  V.P. Plumbing has been my plumber for the last couple of years. Vinny and his staff are both courteous and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure the work is done correctly and neatly. As a contractor I couldn't ask for more. I will continue to not only use them, but to recommend them.

    thumb Timothy Arsenault
    4/19/2017